EXECUTIVE EDUCATION

Contact Us

Logo

Executive Education Office:

T: 306.966.8686 | F: 306.966.8812 | E: execed@edwards.usask.ca

Edwards School of Business| K W Nasser Centre | 256 - 3rd Avenue South | Saskatoon, SK S7K 1L9

The Executive Education Team:

Jill Salamon, Director

Tel:306.966.8443
Email: salamon@edwards.usask.ca

Christina Dolan, Manager

Tel: 306.966.5572
Email: dolan@edwards.usask.ca

Molly Doucette, Program Coordinator

Tel: 306.966.4798
Email: doucette@edwards.usask.ca

Ashley Drozda, Program Coordinator

Tel: 306.966-2446
Email: drozda@edwards.usask.ca

Megan Orr, Program Coordinator

Tel: 306.966.1749
Email: orr@edwards.usask.ca

Avery Vold, Program & Special Events Coordinator

Tel: 306.966.7956
Email: vold@edwards.usask.ca

Bobbi Spicer, Program Coordinator

Tel: 306.966.1654
Email: spicer@edwards.usask.ca

Joanne Rowland, Office Administrator Tel: 306.966.8686
Email: rowland@edwards.usask.ca
FacebookTwitterGoogle plusLinkedIn