Career Opportunities

Join Our Team!

As a part of the University of Saskatchewan, Edwards Executive Education has been transforming professional development and continued education for over 40-years. We have worked with individuals representing hundreds of businesses, government agencies, and not-for-profit organizations to develop personal and professional management and leadership competence.

Join our team in an inclusive, engaging, and collaborative learning environment as we provide a balanced combination of academic and real-world business experiance to all business professionals.

The University believes equity, diversity, and inclusion strengthen the community and enhance excellence, innovation and creativity.

We are dedicated to recruiting individuals who will enrich our work and learning environments.

 

View the USask Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Policy here

Our Team:

noreen_220x330.png

Noreen Mahoney

Senior Director, Executive Education
306.966.2556
mahoney@edwards.usask.ca

ashley_220x330.png

Ashley Drozda

Manager, Business Development
306.966.2446
drozda@edwards.usask.ca

bobbi_220x330.png

Bobbi Spicer

Manager, Business Operations
306.966.1654
spicer@edwards.usask.ca

julia_220x330.png

Julia Lepka

Program Coordinator
306.966.4774
lepka@edwards.usask.ca 

rebecca_220x330.png

Rebecca Schweighardt

Learning & Development Specialist
306.966.7956
rschweighardt@edwards.usask.ca

jenna-k_220x330.png

Jenna Korthuis

Program Coordinator 
306.966.5608
korthuis@edwards.usask.ca

kellithomson

Kelli Thomson

Marketing & Communications Officer
306.966.5572
thomson@edwards.usask.ca

 samihaislam

Samiha Islam

Marketing & Sales Assistant
306.966.1749
islam@edwards.usask.ca

lukas

Lukas Cowan

Customer Service & Sales Coordinator
306.966.8686
cowan@edwards.usask.ca