Our Team:

noreen_220x330.png

Noreen Mahoney

Associate Dean Academic
& Director of Executive Education
306.966.2556
mahoney@edwards.usask.ca

ashley_220x330.png

Ashley Drozda

Manager, Business Development
306.966.2446
drozda@edwards.usask.ca

bobbi_220x330.png

Bobbi Spicer

Manager, Business Operations
306.966.1654
spicer@edwards.usask.ca

julia_220x330.png

Julia Lepka

Administrative Coordinator
306.966.8686
lepka@edwards.usask.ca 

rebecca_220x330.png

Rebecca Schweighardt

Learning & Development Sales Specialist
306.966.7956
rschweighardt@edwards.usask.ca

cassie_220x330.png

Cassie Kupka

Marketing & Communications Officer
306.966.4798
kupka@edwards.usask.ca

ryan_220x330.png

Ryan Banow

Program Development Specialist
306.966.5508
banow@edwards.usask.ca

jenna-k_220x330.png

Jenna Korthuis

Program Coordinator 
306.966.5608
korthuis@edwards.usask.ca

trisha_220x330.png

Trisha Soriano

Sales & Marketing Assistant 
306.966.1749
soriano@edwards.usask.ca