Our Team:

Jill

Jill Salamon

Director, Executive Education
306.966.8443
salamon@edwards.usask.ca

Ashley

Ashley Drozda

Manager, Executive Education
306.966.2446
drozda@edwards.usask.ca

Joan

Joan Aquino

Office Administrator
306.966.8686
aquino@edwards.usask.ca



Rylee

Britney Graf

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
306.966.4798
graf@edwards.usask.ca

Rylee

Rylee Miller

Administrative and Program Coordinator
306.966.5572
miller@edwards.usask.ca

Laurie

Laurie Mitchell 

Administrative and Program Coordinator
306.966.5608
mitchell@edwards.usask.ca

Megan

Megan Orr

Program Coordinator
306.966.1749
orr@edwards.usask.ca

Bobbi

Bobbi Spicer

Program Coordinator
306.966.1654
spicer@edwards.usask.ca