Our Team:

noreenmohoneywebsite.jpg

Noreen Mahoney

Associate Dean, Students and
Director, Executive Education
306.966.2556
mahoney@edwards.usask.ca

ashley-drozda_2022.png

Ashley Drozda

Manager, Business Development
306.966.2446
drozda@edwards.usask.ca

bobbi-spicer.jpg

Bobbi Spicer

Manager, Business Operations
306.966.1654
spicer@edwards.usask.ca

Joan

Joan Aquino

Office Administrator
306.966.8686
aquino@edwards.usask.ca

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Schweighardt

Senior Program Coordinator
306.966.7956
rschweighardt@edwards.usask.ca

ever-lewis-germain.jpg

Ever Lewis Germain

Program Coordinator
306.966.5608
lewisgermain@edwards.usask.ca

edwards-exec-ed-photo_ck.jpg

Cassie Kupka

Marketing and Communications Officer
306.966.4798
kupka@edwards.usask.ca

edwards-exec-ed-photo_saadia.jpg

Saadia Jamil

Program Coordinator Intern
306.966.5572
jamil@edwards.usask.ca

lukas

Lukas Cowan

Program and Marketing Assistant 
306.966.1749
cowan@edwards.usask.ca