Our Team:

noreenmohoneywebsite.jpg

Noreen Mahoney

Associate Dean, Students &
Director, Executive Education
306.966.2556
mahoney@edwards.usask.ca

Ashley

Ashley Drozda

Manager, Executive Education
306.966.2446
drozda@edwards.usask.ca

Joan

Joan Aquino

Office Administrator
306.966.8686
aquino@edwards.usask.ca



brit-website.png

Britney Graf

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
306.966.4798
graf@edwards.usask.ca

Bobbi

Bobbi Spicer

Program Coordinator
306.966.1654
spicer@edwards.usask.ca

Megan

Megan Orr

Program Coordinator
306.966.1749
orr@edwards.usask.ca

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Schweighardt

Program Coordinator
306.966.7956
rschweighardt@edwards.usask.ca