Our Team:

noreenmohoneywebsite.jpg

Noreen Mahoney

Associate Dean, Students and
Director, Executive Education
306.966.2556
mahoney@edwards.usask.ca

Ashley

Ashley Drozda

Manager, Business Development
306.966.2446
drozda@edwards.usask.ca

Bobbi

Bobbi Spicer

Manager, Business Operations
306.966.1654
spicer@edwards.usask.ca

Joan

Joan Aquino

Office Administrator
306.966.8686
aquino@edwards.usask.ca

Britney Graf

Britney Graf

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
306.966.4798
graf@edwards.usask.ca

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Schweighardt

Senior Program Coordinator
306.966.7956
rschweighardt@edwards.usask.ca

ever

Ever Lewis Germain

Program Coordinator
306.966.5608
lewisgermain@edwards.usask.ca

lukas

Lukas Cowan

Program and Marketing Assistant 
306.966.1749
cowan@edwards.usask.ca