Our Team:

Jill

Jill Salamon

Director, Executive Education
306.966.8443
salamon@edwards.usask.ca

Christina

Christina Dolan 

Manager, Executive Education (On Leave)
306.966.5572
dolan@edwards.usask.ca

Ashley

Ashley Drozda

Manager, Executive Education
306.966.2446
drozda@edwards.usask.ca

Molly

Molly Doucette

Program Coordinator
306.966.4798
doucette@edwards.usask.ca

Golsa Kafili

Program Coordinator
306.966.7956
kafili@edwards.usask.ca

Megan

Megan Orr

Program Coordinator
306.966.1749
orr@edwards.usask.ca

Bobbi

Bobbi Spicer

Program Coordinator
306.966.1654
spicer@edwards.usask.ca

Joan Aquino

Office Administrator
306.966.8686
aquino@edwards.usask.ca